Upcoming Shows

Dec 16th 2016 Terry McDade & The McDades with Chamber Orchestra. The Arden Theatre, St. Albert, AB GET TICKETS HERE

Dec 17th 2016 Terry McDade & The McDades with Chamber Orchestra. The Arden Theatre, St. Albert, AB GET TICKETS HERE

 

Candlelight Christmas at the John Walter Museum 2016 DatesĀ 

Thur. Dec. 8, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Fri. Dec. 9, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016 Matinee Performance, 2:00- 4:00 pm TICKETS

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Sun. Dec. 11, 2016 Matinee Performance, 2:00- 4:00 pm TICKETS

Sun. Dec. 11, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Mon. Dec. 12, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Tues. Dec. 13, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Wed. Dec. 14, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Thu. Dec. 15, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Sun. Dec. 18, 2016 Matinee Performance, 2:00- 4:00 pm TICKETS

Sun. Dec. 18, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Mon. Dec. 19, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Tues. Dec. 20, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Wed. Dec. 21, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Thu. Dec. 22, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS

Fri. Dec. 23, 2016 Matinee Performance, 2:00- 4:00 pm TICKETS

Fri. Dec. 23, 2016 Evening Performance, 7:30-9:30 pm TICKETS