2018 Candlelight Christmas at the John Walter Museum

Very excited to share our 2018 Candlelight Christmas dates with you. We’re looking forward to sharing our music and experiences over the last year with you again. See you soon!

Tickets are now available for our 2018 Christmas concert series at the John Walter Museum in Edmonton Alberta. Reserve your tickets here.

Thursday Dec. 6, 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 7, 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec. 8, 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 8, 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec. 9, 2:00 PM
Sunday Dec. 9, 7:30 PM
Tuesday Dec. 11, 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec. 12, 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec. 13, 7:30 PM
Friday Dec. 14, 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec. 15, 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 15, 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec. 16, 2:00 PM
Sunday Dec. 16, 7:30 PM
Tuesday Dec. 18, 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec. 19, 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec. 20, 7:30 PM
Friday Dec. 21, 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec. 22, 7:30 PM

Reserve your tickets here.